Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Wed 22 Aug 2018, 04:00
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
raring-3.9.9.2-SCSI
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05, linuxcbon
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 3 of 3 [33 Posts]   Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3
Author Message
Pelo

Joined: 10 Sep 2011
Posts: 12591
Location: Mer méditerrannée (1 kms°)

PostPosted: Mon 04 Jul 2016, 04:45    Post subject: sur mon 512MB de Ram  

sur mon 512MB de Ram, je met Firefox version 17 maxi. je laisse même des vieux seamonkeys. Je vais là où ils me laissent aller. J'ai un seul processeur aussi. et qui chauffe, çà c'est le pire handicap.
Merci Augras de donner des réponses même négatives, aux demandeurs Nous sommes de vrais gentlemen de la communication !

_________________
Passenger Pelo ! don't ask him to repair the aircraft. Don't use him as a demining dog .... pleeease.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger 
hamoudoudou

Joined: 24 Jul 2014
Posts: 1467
Location: rabat

PostPosted: Sat 24 Feb 2018, 03:54    Post subject: lien pour actualiser le dépôt  

lien pour actualiser le dépôt
J'ai une Lupu 528 Fluxbox du tonnerre de dieu ressortie de derrière les fagots. Mais le PPM ne se mettait pas à jour. Ok avec le pet d'Augras.

Last edited by hamoudoudou on Mon 16 Apr 2018, 11:28; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
hamoudoudou

Joined: 24 Jul 2014
Posts: 1467
Location: rabat

PostPosted: Mon 16 Apr 2018, 11:28    Post subject: Artful comme PPM avec la Bionic Pup  

Je voudrais garder Artful comme PPM avec la Bionic Pup , mais il faut que je corrige manuellement les adresses. Quelqu'un à une idée ?
Le PPM se met bien comme l'on désire, c'est au moment de télécharger que çà coince.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 3 of 3 [33 Posts]   Goto page: Previous 1, 2, 3
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0347s ][ Queries: 12 (0.0097s) ][ GZIP on ]