Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Sun 20 Apr 2014, 17:02
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
[Résolu] Différents environnements au clic
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [6 Posts]  
Author Message
mulanee


Joined: 09 May 2012
Posts: 22
Location: Boullay les Troux, Vallée de Chevreuse, France

PostPosted: Sat 09 Jun 2012, 15:43    Post subject:  [Résolu] Différents environnements au clic  

Bonjour,
J'ai du faire une fausse manip, quand je clique sur le bureau, j'ai un autre bureau qui arrive avec seulement le répertoire home en haut à gauche, et quand je lance une application, le fond devient tout gris.
Comment revenir à un truc normal?
Merci.

Last edited by mulanee on Sun 10 Jun 2012, 06:19; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
don570


Joined: 10 Mar 2010
Posts: 3078
Location: Ontario

PostPosted: Sat 09 Jun 2012, 16:05    Post subject:  

ctrl - alt- F2 et taper 'xorgwizard'

font de temps en temps des ameliorations.

vous devez sauver vos fichiers!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
mulanee


Joined: 09 May 2012
Posts: 22
Location: Boullay les Troux, Vallée de Chevreuse, France

PostPosted: Sat 09 Jun 2012, 16:10    Post subject:  

Bon j'ai fait ça il ne se passe rien.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
don570


Joined: 10 Mar 2010
Posts: 3078
Location: Ontario

PostPosted: Sat 09 Jun 2012, 16:44    Post subject:  

power off malheureusement Crying or Very sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
mulanee


Joined: 09 May 2012
Posts: 22
Location: Boullay les Troux, Vallée de Chevreuse, France

PostPosted: Sat 09 Jun 2012, 16:49    Post subject:  

Je ne suis pas rapide à comprendre et tes réponses sont un peu courtes pour moi.
Tu veux dire rebooter?
Pourquoi malheureusement?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
mulanee


Joined: 09 May 2012
Posts: 22
Location: Boullay les Troux, Vallée de Chevreuse, France

PostPosted: Sun 10 Jun 2012, 06:19    Post subject:  

REboot bien malgré moi (panne edf), ça marche merci.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [6 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0390s ][ Queries: 11 (0.0033s) ][ GZIP on ]