Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Fri 19 Sep 2014, 07:51
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
mettre à jours puppy via internet
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
Author Message
puppycasimir

Joined: 17 Oct 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri 17 Oct 2008, 18:23    Post subject:  mettre à jours puppy via internet  

Bonjour

Actuellement jai une version 3.2 de puppy et je souhaiterais mettre la version 4.1 apparemment on est pas oblige de passer par le CD si on a une connexion internet.
Comment me faut-il procéder ? FAUT-il telecharger un package ?

Merci
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Béèm


Joined: 21 Nov 2006
Posts: 11782
Location: Brussels IBM Thinkpad R40, 256MB, 20GB, WiFi ipw2100. Frugal Lin'N'Win

PostPosted: Fri 17 Oct 2008, 19:20    Post subject:  

Quel type d'installation avez vous? frugal ou full?
De tout façon il faut télécharger le ISO de votre choix.

_________________
Time savers:
Find packages in a snap and install using Puppy Package Manager (Menu).
Consult Wikka
Use peppyy's puppysearch
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
puppycasimir

Joined: 17 Oct 2008
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sat 18 Oct 2008, 02:33    Post subject: à propos de l'installation de la nouvelle version  

bonjour

installation full et j'ai télécharger l'image iso
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Béèm


Joined: 21 Nov 2006
Posts: 11782
Location: Brussels IBM Thinkpad R40, 256MB, 20GB, WiFi ipw2100. Frugal Lin'N'Win

PostPosted: Sat 18 Oct 2008, 04:51    Post subject:  

Si vous tenez encore à votre version 3 il faut faire une installation nouvelle. Je pense que l'install du 3 peut être utiliser pour cela.
Ne vous trompez pas dans le choix de la partition.

Si non vous choisissez 'upgrade' dans la procédure d'install.

Dans les deux cas, vous aurez la question ou se trouve la version à installer, CD ou répertoire.
Vous devez donc choisir répertoire et là je ne sais pas si l'install va décortiquer le ISO. Si non, il faut mounter le ISO préalablement dans un répertoire.

_________________
Time savers:
Find packages in a snap and install using Puppy Package Manager (Menu).
Consult Wikka
Use peppyy's puppysearch
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0445s ][ Queries: 11 (0.0025s) ][ GZIP on ]