Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Mon 21 Apr 2014, 00:14
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
[Résolu]Barre des taches a disparu et les fenetres.....
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [5 Posts]  
Author Message
dakounet

Joined: 18 Dec 2007
Posts: 27

PostPosted: Thu 20 Dec 2007, 19:17    Post subject:  [Résolu]Barre des taches a disparu et les fenetres.....
Subject description: restaurer l'ancien jwmrc
 

Bonsoir

J'ai un gros problème...

Je ne vois plus ma barre de taches. Mes fenetres ont un theme de couleur rouge.
Je n'ai plus de clic droit.

Quand je clique droit sur le bureau je n'ai plus le menu.

...

Last edited by dakounet on Mon 24 Dec 2007, 18:35; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
maddox

Joined: 28 Sep 2007
Posts: 453
Location: sometimes in France

PostPosted: Thu 20 Dec 2007, 19:51    Post subject:  

bonsoir, sois un peu plus précis.. quel Toutou, installe, manip précedente,
on ne lit pas dans les pensées... Wink
maddox
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
dakounet

Joined: 18 Dec 2007
Posts: 27

PostPosted: Fri 21 Dec 2007, 18:17    Post subject:  

J'ai relancé JWM.

Et puis c'est devenu rouge les fenêtres et la barre des tâches a disparu...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
dakounet

Joined: 18 Dec 2007
Posts: 27

PostPosted: Fri 21 Dec 2007, 18:39    Post subject:  

Je n'ai plus le clique droit aussi...

Lorsque je suis sur le bureau, je peux cliquer sur les icônes.
Quand j'essaye de cliquer bouton droit il ne fait plus rien... Alors qu'avant il affichait un menu.

Comment faire pour sauver ma puppy .... Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
gw

Joined: 22 Apr 2006
Posts: 89
Location: Suisse

PostPosted: Fri 21 Dec 2007, 19:43    Post subject:  

Bonsoir,

Je pense que ton fichier JWM est corrompu. Tu devrais restaurer sa version précédente (elle se trouve dans /root et s'appelle .jwmrc-previous, à renommer en .jwmrc avant de redémarrer JWM).
Cela m'est déjà arrivé après avoir modifié .jwmrc dans un éditeur de texte.

A+
--
gw
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [5 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0420s ][ Queries: 11 (0.0074s) ][ GZIP on ]