Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Sun 21 Dec 2014, 05:19
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
freemind ne démarre pas [RESOLU]
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [13 Posts]  
Author Message
mpierrat25


Joined: 23 Aug 2007
Posts: 106
Location: France (25)

PostPosted: Wed 06 May 2009, 07:56    Post subject:  freemind ne démarre pas [RESOLU]
Subject description: Freemind fails to start [RESOLVED]
 

J'essaye de faire marcher freemind sous puppy 4.12.

J'ai insatllé freemind-0.8.0-max.pup,

en lancant freemind en console, j'ai notamment le message

Code:
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.RuntimeException: getJAXBContext failed.


quelqu'un peut-il m'aider ?

Cordialement,
mp

RESOLUTION : installé freemind_0.7.1-6_all.pet

Last edited by mpierrat25 on Wed 13 May 2009, 06:05; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger 
maddox

Joined: 28 Sep 2007
Posts: 453
Location: sometimes in France

PostPosted: Wed 06 May 2009, 20:13    Post subject:  

Bonjour mpierrat25,
Votre message d'erreur indique qu'il manque soit java ou la version de java existante ne correspond pas au programme.
Java n'est pas installé par défaut sur Toutou/Puppy.
Il existe des "pet's" ici et ailleurs. recherche "java pet"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
aquadid

Joined: 08 May 2009
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Fri 08 May 2009, 17:03    Post subject: également
Subject description: novice sous toutou
 

Bonjour,
j'ai installé freemind, mais idem je n'arrive pas à le lancer.
il est installé dans /usr/local
j'ai aussi extrait jre dans un dossier jre1.5.0_08 dans /usr/local
mais maintenant je crois qu'il faut faire le lien entre les 2 ?

Merci de votre aide
Didier
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
vezuve


Joined: 24 Jan 2008
Posts: 1289

PostPosted: Fri 08 May 2009, 19:52    Post subject:  

Hello,
le lien de recherche qui permet de tout trouver en ce qui concerne PUPPY.
Hé oui il faut faudra aussi amadouer Shakespeare, mais ça peut donner ceci:

@+

_________________
Recherche
sur PUPPY anglai + souven
PUPPY wikka tou sur tou anglai
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
mpierrat25


Joined: 23 Aug 2007
Posts: 106
Location: France (25)

PostPosted: Mon 11 May 2009, 15:48    Post subject: Cà ne démarre toujours pas
Subject description: Freemind not starting
 

Bon c'est toujpurs pareil..

J'ai installé java-1.6u10.pet
et freemind-0.8.0-max.pup

je ne pense pas que la version de java ne soit pas bonne.

Java est correct sous seamonkey

J'aimerais arriver à faire marcher freemind (c'est le seul programme qui m'oblige à repasser sous Windows !)

help!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger 
Béèm


Joined: 21 Nov 2006
Posts: 11782
Location: Brussels IBM Thinkpad R40, 256MB, 20GB, WiFi ipw2100. Frugal Lin'N'Win

PostPosted: Mon 11 May 2009, 16:35    Post subject:  

Tu a bien appliqué
Code:
export JAVA_HOME=/usr/lib/java
export PATH=$PATH:$JAVA_HOME/bin:$JAVA_HOME/jre/bin
export MANPATH=$MANPATH:/usr/lib/java/man
evidement en adaptant pour ton environnement.
_________________
Time savers:
Find packages in a snap and install using Puppy Package Manager (Menu).
Consult Wikka
Use peppyy's puppysearch
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
mpierrat25


Joined: 23 Aug 2007
Posts: 106
Location: France (25)

PostPosted: Tue 12 May 2009, 11:47    Post subject: Exports  

Ben ... non

on avance, c'est sans doute là le problème.

Peux-tu détailler :
1) à quel niveau (dans quel script ) faut-il mettre ce code ?
2) comment je vérifie les emplacements en question ?

D'avance merci Béèm,
mp
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger 
mpierrat25


Joined: 23 Aug 2007
Posts: 106
Location: France (25)

PostPosted: Tue 12 May 2009, 13:43    Post subject: Variables Java ??  

Béèm,
tous comptes faits, je ne suis pas sûr que ce soit un problèmes de variables Java :

J'ai déinstallé Java6u10 et essayé freemind : là il réclame Java en mentionnant JAVA_HOME.

Réinstallé Java6u5 ( il manque un paquet de fonctions ou librairies ) mais le comportement est exactement le même qu'avec 6u10.

Java, java pas.

mp
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger 
Béèm


Joined: 21 Nov 2006
Posts: 11782
Location: Brussels IBM Thinkpad R40, 256MB, 20GB, WiFi ipw2100. Frugal Lin'N'Win

PostPosted: Tue 12 May 2009, 18:49    Post subject:  

Oui, j"aurait dû dire que le code doit être en /etc/profile.local
Si tu fait une recherche sur java tu connaîtra le chemin pour y arriver et donc ce que tu dois mettre pour JAVA_HOME

_________________
Time savers:
Find packages in a snap and install using Puppy Package Manager (Menu).
Consult Wikka
Use peppyy's puppysearch
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
mpierrat25


Joined: 23 Aug 2007
Posts: 106
Location: France (25)

PostPosted: Wed 13 May 2009, 06:03    Post subject: RESOLU
Subject description: RESOLVED
 

Bien en définitive, hier soir j'ai tchaté sur le canal IRC de Puppylinux (avec daylisleeper) et j'ai finalement chargé freemind_0.7.1-6_all.pet

C'est en anglais mais on fera avec ... çà marche.

Je ne sais pas si le problème vient du dotpup ou de saconversion.


Merci à tous,
mp
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger 
dejan555


Joined: 30 Nov 2008
Posts: 2720
Location: Montenegro

PostPosted: Wed 13 May 2009, 10:01    Post subject:  

Hello. Sorry, I don't speak french, nor write Smile
Here's the pet he installed, I grabed it from debian repo and converted it with my deb2pet:
freemind_0.7.1-6_all.pet

_________________
Dpup 487 | Puppy Gallery | My photo gallery | mtPaint works
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger 
mpierrat25


Joined: 23 Aug 2007
Posts: 106
Location: France (25)

PostPosted: Sun 17 May 2009, 15:37    Post subject: pet
Subject description: pet
 

dejan,

that's the pet I installed : it works fine.

thanks,
mp
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger 
rvijay127

Joined: 06 Dec 2009
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Sun 06 Dec 2009, 08:12    Post subject:  

Thanks for this post, I was also able to Install Freemind onto my PC. Is it possible to set the background color in Freemind to something other than the default ?

Also, how can I add an icon for Freemind to my Puppy Desktop ?

Thank You in advance. Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [13 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0721s ][ Queries: 12 (0.0103s) ][ GZIP on ]