Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Sun 21 Dec 2014, 05:14
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
francisation = plus de controle du volume?
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
Author Message
jojonouvo

Joined: 10 Mar 2008
Posts: 53

PostPosted: Thu 26 Jun 2008, 06:44    Post subject:  francisation = plus de controle du volume?  

Bonjour les francophones! J'ai installé le paquet francisation.pet sur la version 3 de puppy et depuis l'icône de contrôle du volume dans la barre des taches a disparu. Quelqu'un sait il comment la faire revenir?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
maddox

Joined: 28 Sep 2007
Posts: 453
Location: sometimes in France

PostPosted: Sat 05 Jul 2008, 17:36    Post subject:  

Bonjour,
une réponse tardive, quelle version de puppy 3.0.x comme base 3.0.0, 3.01 ou la 3.02
et sans doute le pet 3.0.2 de francisation d'esmourguit.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
jojonouvo

Joined: 10 Mar 2008
Posts: 53

PostPosted: Wed 09 Jul 2008, 08:00    Post subject:  

Alors les versions :
puppy 3.02
francisation 3.02 trouvé sur le site de Mr Moulinier
merci!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
jojonouvo

Joined: 10 Mar 2008
Posts: 53

PostPosted: Tue 22 Jul 2008, 17:34    Post subject:  

Bon et bien j'ai finalement abandonné et installé directement la dernière version de toutou (très jolie).
Une astuce pour les utilisateurs de firefox 3, comme déjà rencontré sur le forum, impossible de faire marcher l'application après l'avoir installée. Par contre si c'est le premier paquet que j'installe sur un toutou fraichement installé alors il n'y a plus de problèmes de lancement pour FF3.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [4 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0742s ][ Queries: 13 (0.0376s) ][ GZIP on ]