Puppy Linux Discussion Forum Forum Index Puppy Linux Discussion Forum
Puppy HOME page : puppylinux.com
"THE" alternative forum : puppylinux.info
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

The time now is Sun 23 Nov 2014, 01:08
All times are UTC - 4
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Disposition clavier : Quebec
Moderators: Béèm, darkerror05
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [7 Posts]  
Author Message
Botanic


Joined: 05 Sep 2007
Posts: 241
Location: Toulouse, France

PostPosted: Fri 01 Feb 2008, 18:06    Post subject:  Disposition clavier : Quebec  

Ceci s'adresse aux utilisateurs Quebecois qui rencontrent des problèmes de compatibilité clavier avec la disposition canadienne.
Le dotpup à télécharger ci-dessous installe une nouvelle disposition "qc".
(cliquer sur le fichier téléchargé pour installer)

Pour avoir le clavier lorsque vous n'êtes pas en mode graphique, taper "loadkeys qc.map" au prompt

Compatible Toutou versions 2-x et 3-x, Puppy versions 2.14 et ultérieures.
layout_qc.pup
Description 
pup

 Download 
Filename  layout_qc.pup 
Filesize  9.15 KB 
Downloaded  286 Time(s) 

_________________
Puppy 2.16 on HP Vectra VL400 - PIII 800 MHz - 320M RAM
Wary on Acer Aspire X3200 - Phenom X4 - 2.2GHz - 4G RAM

Last edited by Botanic on Thu 27 Mar 2008, 17:47; edited 3 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Cubytus

Joined: 28 Dec 2007
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Fri 01 Feb 2008, 18:47    Post subject:  

Merci Botanic pour ce petit patch tout simple qui plaira j'en suis sûr à à tous les francophones d'ici !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
BadPotato

Joined: 18 Sep 2007
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Fri 14 Mar 2008, 23:20    Post subject:  

ah ah! enfin débarasser du cf canaïen ! Laughing

merci
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Robert de Montreal

Joined: 18 Mar 2008
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Thu 27 Mar 2008, 16:56    Post subject:  

Bonjour,

J'ai downloadé le fichier mais j'arrive pas a l'installer... Que signifie la fin du message:

22/02/08: Ajouté: disposition qc.map pour le mode console (pour l'activer, taper "loadkeys qc.map" au prompt)

De quel prompt parlez-vous?

Merci de vos réponses
Robert
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Béèm


Joined: 21 Nov 2006
Posts: 11782
Location: Brussels IBM Thinkpad R40, 256MB, 20GB, WiFi ipw2100. Frugal Lin'N'Win

PostPosted: Thu 27 Mar 2008, 17:14    Post subject:  

Je ne connait pas ce patch, mais quand on dit de taper quelques chose, c'est soit dans un prompt d'un terminal rxvt, soit dans le command prompt de X.
_________________
Time savers:
Find packages in a snap and install using Puppy Package Manager (Menu).
Consult Wikka
Use peppyy's puppysearch
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Botanic


Joined: 05 Sep 2007
Posts: 241
Location: Toulouse, France

PostPosted: Thu 27 Mar 2008, 17:44    Post subject:  

Robert de Montreal wrote:
Bonjour,

J'ai downloadé le fichier mais j'arrive pas a l'installer... Que signifie la fin du message:

22/02/08: Ajouté: disposition qc.map pour le mode console (pour l'activer, taper "loadkeys qc.map" au prompt)

De quel prompt parlez-vous?

Merci de vos réponses
Robert

erreur de vocabulaire en effet. il s'agit du "mode texte" (par opposition au mode graphique, ou "X") Pour avoir le clavier dans le mode texte, il faut taper la commande au prompt, c'est à dire "# "
je corrige ça tout de suite...
pour installer le clavier, il suffit de cliquer sur le fichier. Peux-tu détailler le problème lors de ton installation?

_________________
Puppy 2.16 on HP Vectra VL400 - PIII 800 MHz - 320M RAM
Wary on Acer Aspire X3200 - Phenom X4 - 2.2GHz - 4G RAM
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Robert de Montreal

Joined: 18 Mar 2008
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Thu 27 Mar 2008, 19:48    Post subject:  

@ Botanix

Ca fonctionne! je suis sur le clavier québécois. Merci!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [7 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » House Training » Users ( For the regulars ) » Pour les francophones
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
[ Time: 0.0523s ][ Queries: 13 (0.0055s) ][ GZIP on ]